Board of Directors

The Community Counseling Services’ Board of Directors consists of a chairperson and 13 members. CCS’ Board members have consisted of city and county officials, state legislators, medical professionals, educators and a multitude of different occupations to provide unique and individual perspectives, values and ideals that make an organization effective. Our board is voluntary and meets  every other month to ensure CCS stays on track with our mission, budget, and goals.

Board Members :  Dawn Lake, Dan Bohl, Roger Chase, Stephanie Glanzer, Jessica Spencer, Rachel Kary, Rick Veldkemp, Mary Hanson, Tim Walburg, Tom Hanson, Gary Harrington, and Lacey VandenBerge.  To contact a board member please contact, Belinda Nelson,  CEO of Community Counseling Services.